Saturday, May 6, 2017

Official photograph of the New Lake Worth City Commission.

From left to right: Vice Mayor and District 1 Commissioner Scott Maxwell, District 2 Commissioner Omari Hardy, Mayor Pam Triolo, District 4 Commissioner Herman Robinson and District 3 Commissioner Andy Amoroso.

Here is how you can contact the electeds in the little City of Lake Worth (copy/paste email addresses into your email browser):

Silvina Donaldson, Executive Assistant, Commission
561-586-1730
sdonaldson@lakeworth.org

Pam Triolo, Mayor
561-586-1735
ptriolo@lakeworth.org

Scott Maxwell, Vice Mayor & District 1
561-586-1731
smaxwell@lakeworth.org

Omari Hardy, District 2
561-586-1732
ohardy@lakeworth.org

Andy Amoroso, Vice Mayor Pro Tem & District 3
561-586-1733
561-398-8340 (cell)
aamoroso@lakeworth.org

Herman Robinson, District 4
561-586-1734
hrobinson@lakeworth.org

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

What a great looking picture. This one speaks to hope and a bright future as opposed to the last one that was down and backwards.